le deuxieme jour du festival

14 May 2009 at 10:55 am 2 comments

Day 2!

I spent the day volunteering for amfAR which was awesome – more updates later, but most importantly…

I JUST GOT TICKETS FOR THE RED CARPET AND I HAVE 15 MINTUES TO GET READY!

Going to see: “Nuits d’ivresse printaniere” (“Spring Fever”) which is a Chinese Film by Lou Ye.

!!!!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

le festival commence! ‘nuits d’ivresse printaniere’

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Heather  |  14 May 2009 at 3:59 pm

    Sarah, I can’t wait to talk to you about so many things!! your play, AmFar, the Red Carpet, Cannes during the Festival!!! Such excitement. I hope we can talk soon. Maybe skype this weekend when I’m in Bethel? love you! Keep making the most of each day!

    Reply
  • 2. Baird  |  14 May 2009 at 4:35 pm

    SO COOL!

    Gah I want to hear everything! And I can’t wait to see pictures!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Sarah in Cannes

Welcome to my blog! I am studying in Cannes, France for Spring of '09 and will be telling my stories here.

New pictures have been added! Check out my updated PHOTOS page.

Check out the links below to follow my friends around the world.

Recent Posts