je suis trop occupée

4 May 2009 at 6:03 am 1 comment

Just a brief update to explain why I’ve been too busy to update.

Last weekend – a wonderful trip to Copenhagen!

The previous weekend – an AIFS trip to Provence! (Arles, Baux en Provence, Avignon)

Posts and photos will come eventually for both of those trips, as well as a post about my week and small travels with Heather and Bill. I know, I’m behind. 😦

But why do I have no time to write about it now? Too much time in class and rehearsals, art history final on Thursday, my Distinction Proposal (for Emmanuel) due Friday, and the play next Monday and Tuesday. Je suis trop occupée.

Then, next week the film festival begins! And I hope that I will continue to be occupied with that, but perhaps find some free time to write these long awaited updates.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

est-ce que je vous manque? le festival commence!

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Alyssa  |  4 May 2009 at 9:29 am

    Relax! and enjoy I was also too busy to write sometimes and very behind haha, you will get your work done and the film festival man I am jealous.. enjoy!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Sarah in Cannes

Welcome to my blog! I am studying in Cannes, France for Spring of '09 and will be telling my stories here.

New pictures have been added! Check out my updated PHOTOS page.

Check out the links below to follow my friends around the world.

Recent Posts